Contact Us

MetroKids
7605 Old York Road
Suite #113
Melrose Park, PA 19027
215-291-5560
302-224-3020

To Advertise: sales@metrokids.com

If you would like to make comments or suggestions regarding our content please contact (print magazine, website, and other online), please email our editor. This contact applies to our print magazine, website, and other online activities. Let us know what you think so we can continue to make MetroKids better for YOU!

Craig Burke
Publisher
410.902.2310 or 301.230.6697
cburke@midatlanticmedia.com

Jeni Mann
Associate Publisher
410-902-2302
jmann@midatlanticmedia.com

EDITORIAL

Lindsay VanAsdalan
Editor
410-902-2328

ADVERTISING AND MARKETING

Pam Kuperschmidt
Sales Consultant

Sharon Schmuckler
Sales Consultant

Samantha Tuttle
Sales Consultant


Production Manager
production@metrokids.com

Pattie Ann Lamp
Accounting Manager
accounting@metrokids.com

Marketing/Circulation
marketing@metrokids.com

 

 

To submit a calendar event MetroKids.com/calendar
To find a copy of MetroKids Magazine info@metrokids.com
To suggest an article editor@metrokids.com
To inquire about advertising sales@metrokids.com
For information about CoverKids MetroKids.com/coverkids

Calendar

Connect With Us