Contact Us

To Advertise: sales@metrokids.com

1412-1414 Pine St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102

888-890-4668
215-291-5560
856-667-3555
302-224-3020

President Nancy Lisagor, PhD ext. 109 nlisagor@metrokids.com
Publisher Darlene Weinmann ext. 108 dweinmann@metrokids.com
Managing Editor Dave Gilmartin ext. 102 editor@metrokids.com
Resource Editor Cheyenne Shaffer ext. 101 calendar@metrokids.com
Production Manager Veronica Hanna ext. 103 production@metrokids.com
Finance Manager Marcella Reis ext. 104 finance@metrokids.com
Marketing/Circulation Susan Braverman ext. 100  info@metrokids.com

 

To submit a calendar event MetroKids.com/calendar
To pitch a product products@metrokids.com
To find a copy of MetroKids Magazine info@metrokids.com
To suggest an article editor@metrokids.com
To inquire about advertising

To place a classified ad

For information about CoverKids

dweinmann@metrokids.com

info@metrokids.com

MetroKids.com/coverkids

Calendar

Connect With Us

Sign up for our offers,
giveaways & best
local events:

For Email Marketing you can trust.