Contact Us

MetroKids
11459 Cronhill Drive
Suite A
Owings Mills, MD 21117
215-291-5560

To Advertise: sales@metrokids.com

If you would like to make comments or suggestions regarding our content please contact (print magazine, website, and other online), our Editor. This contact applies to our print magazine, website, and other online activities. Let us know what you think so we can continue to make MetroKids better for YOU!

Craig Burke
Publisher
410.902.2310 or 301.230.6697
cburke@midatlanticmedia.com

Jeni Mann
Associate Publisher
410-902-2302
jmann@midatlanticmedia.com

 

EDITORIAL

Michael Vyskocil
Editor
410-902-2319
Eleanor Linafelt
Staff Writer

SALES

Lisa Gaglia
Sales Consultant

Pam Kuperschmidt
Sales Consultant


Production Manager
production@metrokids.com

Pattie Ann Lamp
Accounting Manager
accounting@metrokids.com

Marketing/Circulation
marketing@metrokids.com

 

 

To submit a calendar event MetroKids.com/calendar
To find a copy of MetroKids Magazine info@metrokids.com
To suggest an article editor@metrokids.com
To inquire about advertising sales@metrokids.com
For information about CoverKids MetroKids.com/coverkids

 

Calendar

Connect With Us

Sign up for our offers,
giveaways & best
local events:

For Email Marketing you can trust.